top of page

Item received will not be the exact one shown.


Grey DeLelisle's brand new record She’s An Angel features 13 original songs and a cover of Billy Vera's “I Really Got The Feeling”. Including “I Like The Way You Think I Think” co-written with Robert Williams and his Fly-Rite Boys and “The Dog”, a duet sung with Ray Benson of Asleep at the Wheel. Produced by Deke Dickerson and Eddie Clendening.




1. I'll Go Back to Denver (And You Can Go To Hell)

2. Stick and Poke

3. Wasted

4. I Missed You

5. She's An Angel

6. I Like The Way You Think I Think

7. Cowboy Joe

8. Who Bought The Boots Beside Your Bed?

9. The Dog

10. Shake That Thing

11. Everybody's Baby

12. Big Sister

13. I Really Got The Feeling

14. Quit Pickin' On Me




Produced by Deke Dickerson and Eddie Clendening

Engineered and Mixed by Deke Dickerson at Eccofonic Studios in Northridge, CA and Billy Horton at Fort Horton in Austin, TX


Vocals - Grey DeLisle

Guitar - Deke Dickerson/Eddie Clendening/Mike Molnar/Jacob Woodside/Willie Barry

Bass - Deke Dickerson/Jonny Bowler/Lelah Simon/Michael Archer

Drums - DJ Bonebrake/Bernie Dresel/Chris Sensat

Vibes - DJ Bonebrake

Pedal Steel - Dave Berzansky/Dave Biller

Piano - Carl Sonny Leland and T. Jarod Bonta

Strings - Tammy Rogers


All songs by Grey DeLisle except for "I Really Got The Feeling" by Billy Vera (Vera-Cruz Music Co. Warner/Chappell Music - ASCAP)


"I Like The Way You Think I Think" by Grey DeLisle and Big Sandy (Robert Stephen Williams) (Big Blackberry Music  - BMI)


"Quit Pickin' On Me" & "I'll Go Back to Denver (And You Can Go To Hell)" by Grey DeLisle and Eddie Clendening (C. E. Clendening - BMI)


"Cowboy Joe" by Grey DeLisle and (Brandon Lee Hudgeons/Alamo Tracks Music, BMI & Vincent Vaughn)

SIGNED Grey DeLisle - She's An Angel [CD]

    bottom of page